SBC Week 7 Visiting and Commenting

Hi, it’s hmsleilani and I will be doing SBC Week 7

These are the blogs I visited on commenting Activities 2

Chloe’s blog

I chose her blog to comment on because I liked the idea of how she did the 100 word challenge.

Livia’s blog

I chose he blog to comment on because I liked how she motioned her birthday so that other people can wish her a happy birthday.

Demi’s blog

I chose this blog to comment on because I also did the picture sentence too, and I wanted to see what sentence that she made up.

Lauren’s blog

i chose her blog to comment on because I cried on a movie as well, because the mother dies in one of the scenes.

Sophie G’s blog

I chose this blog to comment on because I really like her quotes, and it is very inspiring.

Kimberley’s blog

I chose this blog to comment on because my first 2 weeks were also one of the best too.

Taylor’s blog

I chose this blog to comment on because her classroom quotes could make people change their personalities if it is bad.

Ava’s blog

I chose this blog to comment on because I like how she told a story with pictures.

Quinn’s blog

I chose this blog to comment on because I love warm and summer places, to live and I think the place where she lives kind of relates to where we live.

Savannah’s blog

I chose this blog to comment on because it was challenging and the pictures are pretty simple to read.

These are the blogs I went to for visiting activities 1

Olivia’s blog

I chose this blog because I like how she did the water poster to help people who are wasting to much water, or need water.

Evan’s blog

I chose this blog because I like the idea of him doing the poster to help people who need, or is using to much.

Adrian’s blog

I chose this blog to comment on because it shows that women in Africa are carrying so much water.

I did the Writing Post Activities 1, Visiting Activities, and Commenting Activities 2. I enjoyed this week’s activity because I get to comment on other people’s blog, and I might even get a comment back from them.

That’s all for today

hmsleilani

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *