SBC Week 10 – End of the Journey

Hi, it’s hmsleilani I’m going to tell you guys about end of edublogs.

Part 1:

I did 20 posts, this one is my 21 post. Nine of my blog posts were based on school posts, these were by challenge. I could improve my posts by writing more, and adding more details when adding pictures. I received comments on 3 of my blogs. I received the same amount of posts. I think this happened because they almost have the same details. I visited and posted on 16 other blogs. I chose them because they are very different and seems very interesting. I enjoyed writing my spring break blog the most because it was very fun and I could look back at what I did during spring break. I change my blog theme because my last one had technical difficulties. I have 1o widgets and they aren’t to many to count. I have no overseas students. I use creative Commons to insert pictures for my posts.

Part 2:

  1. Shayla’s first impression was that my colours are very nice and pretty.
  2. What captured her attention was “My Best Work” blog.
  3. What distracted her was the puppy pictures I had.
  4. I could have put my categories more up so people don’t have to scroll down.

That’s all for today

hmsleilani

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *