SBC Week 10: Audit

Hi, it’s hmsleilani and today, I am going to reflect on my SBC work.

I have done all of the student blogging challenges for all the ten weeks. I think one of my favorite post was the Family Christmas Celebrations post. The SBC can be a little challenging sometimes, but you can always ask for help. Another one of my favorite post was the Emojis one. It is when you think of a title of a movie, and you put emojis describing the movie. Whenever you are looking for a picture to add to your post, we have to use a website called “Creative Commons.” Then you put “Creative Commons” underneath your picture, just to make sure that you aren’t copywriting. I will probably keep o posting for the rest of the SBC’s.

I interviewed my mom and this was her response.

  1. Her first impression was very happy and very nice because of the font.
  2. What captured her attention was the pictures I added in my blog posts.
  3. What distracted her on the blog was how many comments I usually get on my blog posts.
  4. The suggestions she gave me to improve my blog post is to write a little more and maybe add a bit more pictures like 3.

That’s all for today, I hope you guys enjoyed this post!

hmsleilani

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *